Ansatte

 
SALG    
Øyvind Sjo - Daglig Leder +47 22578173 sjo@torp-fasteners.no             
Jørn Thoresen +47 22578171 jorn@torp-fasteners.no            
Espen Knutzen +47 22578172 espen@torp-fasteners.no        
Gorm Windingstad  +47 22578187 gorm@torp-fasteners.no          
Nicolai Moe +47 22578182 nicolai@torp-fasteners.no        
Tor-Erling Føreland +47 22578185 tor-erling@torp-fasteners.no    
Ole Johnny Persen +47 22578188 ole@torp-fasteners.no             
Kathrine Lokheim +47 22578170 kathrine@torp-fasteners.no     
INNKJØP    
Øyvind Tranø Jenssen +47 22578175 jenssen@torp-fasteners.no     
LAGER +47 22578179  
Bjørn Greni - Lagersjef +47 22578186 bjorn.greni@torp-fasteners.no 
ADMINISTRASJON    
Tonje R. Jansen +47 22578183 tonje@torp-fasteners.no          
Janicke Berggren +47 22578177 janicke@torp-fasteners.no       
Kathrine Hetland +47 22578184 k.hetland@torp-fasteners.no